NONPOINT - Watch Full Show From Battle Creek, MI; January 8th, 2022

Watch below the full yesterday's show from Nu-Metal outfit, Nonpoint live at Battle Creek, MI,  the second date of the "I'm About To Explode Tour". 


1. Ruthless 
2. The Wreckoning 
3. What a Day 
4. Hive 
5. Dodge Your Destiny 
6. The Truth 
7. Back in the Game 
8. I Don't Care 
9. F**K'D 
10. Broken Bones 
11 .Chaos and Earthquakes 
12. Get Better 
13. When Doves Cry 
14. Bullet With a Name