SEVENDUST - Release "Blood & Stone" Deluxe Digital Expanded Edition

With the recent completion of their US headline tour and the critical and fan success of their 13th album "Blood & Stone", heavy metal legends Sevendust are releasing of the digital expanded edition of that album. "Blood & Stone Deluxe" contains five new tracks including three never-before-released remixes and two newly recorded songs. Jake Bowen of Periphery, Richard Wicander of Fire From The Gods and Justin deBlieck formerly of Ice Nine Kills provide remixes and the band finished recording “All I Really Know” and “What You Are” specifically for this release. "Blood & Stone Deluxe" is being released via all digital partners via Rise Records and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette.

To coincide with the release of "Blood & Stone Deluxe", Sevendust has released a visualizer for “What You’ve Become" (Justin deBlieck Remix). The Justin deBlieck remix contains the emotion of the original while building upon thematical musical elements adding a massive string arrangement to it. "Blood & Stone Deluxe" will be released worldwide digitally on December 10th.

From the pulsating intro of album opener “Dying To Live” to the now popular original album closer “The Day I Tried To Live”, Sevendust continue to push the sound they have made their own for more than 25 years. Tracks like “Love” ,“Blood From A Stone”, “Kill Me” and “Against The World” showcases why the band has been adored by fans and critics alike. Lajon Witherspoon, Clint Lowery, John Connolly, Vince Hornsby and Morgan Rose raised the bar with "Blood & Stone" and continue to push it further with "Blood & Stone Deluxe". The new music fits perfectly alongside with the bands most seminal tracks that have become the cornerstone of the band’s live performances.

In 1994, Sevendust first forged a familial tie amongst each other that translated into one of the most diehard audiences in the game. To this day, the connection between fans and the GRAMMY® Award-nominated gold-certified hard rock outfit only grows stronger. A trifecta of now-classic gold albums - "Sevendust" [1997], "Home" [1999], and "Animosity" [2001] - ignited their journey. Known as an equally intense and unforgettable live force, they’ve consistently packed houses around the world and decimated stages everywhere from Rock on the Range and Woodstock to OZZfest and Shiprocked! 2015’s Kill The Flaw represented a high watermark. Bowing at #13 on the Billboard Top 200, it scored their highest debut on the respective chart since 2010 and marked their fifth consecutive Top 10 on the Top Rock Albums Chart and third straight Top 3 on the Hard Rock Albums Chart. Most impressively, the lead single “Thank You” garnered a nomination in the category of “Best Metal Performance” at the 2016 GRAMMY® Awards, a career first. "All I See Is War" continued the band’s success debuting at #28 on the Billboard 200 and has become a favorite among critics and fans alike thanks to singles like “Dirty”, “Medicated” and “Risen”.

Get the Delux Edition:


1. Dying To Live 
2. Love 
3. Blood From A Stone 
4. Feel Like Going On 
5. What You’ve Become 
6. Kill Me 
7. Nothing Left To See Here Anymore 
8. Desperation 
9. Criminal 
10. Against The World 
11. Alone 
12. Wish You Well 
13. The Day I Tried To Live 
14. Dying To Live (Jake Bowen Remix) 
15. Kill Me (Richard Wicander Remix) 
16. What You’ve Become (Justin deBlieck Remix) 
17. All I Really Know 
18. What You Are