I KILLED THE PROM QUEEN - Stream Remixed/Remastered Album “When Goodbye Means Forever…”

Metalcore outfit, I Killed The Prom Queen have digitally released a remixed and remastered version of their 2003 debut album “When Goodbye Means Forever…”. Stream it below!


1. …Forever Will Come To An End 
2. When Goodbye Means Forever… 
3. To Kill Tomorrow 
4. Upon A Rivers Sky 
5. Pointed To My Heart 
6. Death Certificate For A Beauty Queen 
7. Rose, Post Cards & Machine Gun Kisses 
8. Forgiveness Is Murder 
9. Portraits, Dreams & Memories 
10. Are You Playing Dead? 
11. My Best Wishes 
12. Closure