FOO FIGHTERS - Watch Live at Madison Square Garden, June 20, 2021

Foo Fighters re-opened Madison Square Garden with the return of rock and roll in New York City, NY on June 20, 2021. The band uploaded this amazing show now on thier YouTube channel. Watch it below!


1. Times Like These 
2. The Pretender 
3. Learn to Fly 
4. No Son of Mine 
5. The Sky Is a Neighborhood 
6. Shame Shame 
7. Rope 
8. Run 
9. My Hero 
10. These Days 
11. Medicine at Midnight 
12. Walk 
13. Somebody to Love 
14. Monkey Wrench 
15. Arlandria 
16. Breakout 
17. Creep (Radiohead cover) (with Dave Chappelle) (Band live debut) 
18. All My Life 
19. Aurora 
20. This Is a Call 
21. Best of You 


22. Making a Fire 
23. You Should Be Dancing (Bee Gees cover) (Band live debut) 
24. Everlong