DEADVECTORS - Stream New Album "The Depths of Self"

Pennsylvania, New Jersey-based Deathcore outfit, DEADVECTORS is streaming below their new album "The Depths of Self". 


1. I Float In Silence 
2. Deconstruct The Heart 
3. Equilibrium 
4. The Phoenix 
5. War Within 
6. Inverted 
7. Fragments 
8. Distorted Visions 
9. Constellations