NEUROSURGERY - Stream New Album "Invitation To Die"

Helsinki, Finland-based Brutal Death Metal outfit, NEUROSURGERY is streaming below their new abum "Invitation To Die".

Get the album on Bandcamp!


1. Hatred Leading Us (intro) 
2. Invitation 
3. Age Of Maggots 
4. Brain Scavenger 
5. No Need For Tomorrow 
6. Tower 
7. Towards Mortality 
8. Visions Of Blood