EXORCISED GODS - Unleash New Single Video "Avaricious"

Mainz, Germany-based Deathcore outfit, EXORCISED GODS have released a music video for their new single "Avaricious", taken from the upcoming album "Banished Into Conflagration", out November 19, 2021 via Realityfade.


1. There Is No God... 
2. Abandon All Hope 
3. Harrowing Of Hell 
4. Tempest Of Lustful Shades 
5. Sick Fat Fucks (ft. Mines of Moria ) 
6. Avaricious 
7. ...There Is No Heaven... 
8. Ira 
9. Gottlos (ft. Blowback [428]) 
10. Un/Holy Trinity 
11. Land Of Deception 
12. Kingdom Of Perpetual Suffering 
13. ...There Is Only Hell 14. Ascension