SLIPKNOT - Watch This All Stars Cover Of "People=Shit"

Mark Mironov, the drummer of Defying Decay and ex-Betraying The Martyrs has released on his YouTube channel a full cover song of SLIPKNOT's "People=Shit" that features all-stars musicians such as Jake Wolf (vocalist of Reflections), Baptiste Vigier (guitarist of Betraying The Martyrs), Stevi Item (guitarist of Deadsquad), Eugene Abdukhanov (bassist of Jinjer), and Jay Poom Euarchukiati (DJ of Defying Decay).