SENTINELS - Drop Video For New Single "Embers", Debut Album "Collapse By Design" Out!

Metalcore's next breaking band has arrived! New Jersey's volatile, progressive heavy-hitters SENTINELS have released their eagerly awaited debut album, "Collapse By Design", today with SharpTone Records. The scene, already abuzz from the band's recent singles, will be set ablaze with their pit-swirling new single "Embers". Watch the music video and purchase/stream the record now!

Commenting on the album's release and new single, vocalist Josh Hardiman states: "I cannot understate the sheer effort and creative ingenuity that has been pumped into this record by these guys. I am a very lucky guy to have been able to be apart of it. From Chris, Danny, Dave, and Thomas’s instrumentation to Dave’s capacity to write an emotionally engaging story, there is something for everyone to appreciate here. Embers is the final single of the record and is the most destructive of them. I believe it was strategic both in its placement in the album as well as the decision to release it last. It details our protagonist being consumed by obsession and the visuals are meant to emphasize the metaphor that obsession is like the destructive force of fire. It is punishing start to finish and we couldn’t be more proud of it. For as long as I can remember I have wanted to feel apart of group that has a drive to create and a will to inspire. I have found a home in Sentinels. I hope that you too feel seen and understood in our music, for what is a home without those attributes”.

"Collapse By Design" Tracklisting:

1. Epitaph 
2. Inertia 
3. Comfort in Familiar Pain 
4. Embers
5. Albatross
6. Desecration (Isolation)
7. Solitude
8. Tyrant
9. To Wither Away
10. Coalescence
11. Obsolete
12. Atlas