REPLACER - Stream New Album "Dejected"

Guildford, UK-baseed Hardcore Beatdown outfit, REPLACER is streaming belwo their new album "Dejected".


01. Scars II 
02. No Longer (ft. Ritual of Despair) 
03. Harm Fulfilment (ft. Two-Piece) 
04. Aggravate (ft. Revelations) 
05. Backbone (ft. Spawn of Disgust) 
06. He's Still Here (Interlude) 
07. Seed of Doubt (ft. DeathSquad) 
08. Gaslight (ft. Harlekin) 
09. Circle of Cowards (ft. Traitors End) 
10. S.A.M. 11. Dejected (ft. Bound in Fear)