ICE NINE KILLS - Stream New Album "The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood"

Metalcore/Post-Hardcore outfit, Ice Nine Kills is streaming below their new album, "The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood" - out today October 15th on Fearless Records. 


1. Opening Night… 
2. Welcome To Horrorwood 
3. A Rash Decision 
4. Assault & Batteries 
5. The Shower Scene 
6. Funeral Derangements 
7. Rainy Day 
8. Hip To Be Scared (feat. Jacoby Shaddix) 
9. Take Your Pick (feat. Corpsegrinder) 
10. The Box (feat. Brandon Saller & Ryan Kirby) 
11. F.L.Y. (feat. Buddy Nielsen) 
12. Wurst Vacation 
13. Ex-Mørtis 
14. Farewell II Flesh