BOUND IN FEAR - Stream New Album "Penance"

UK Deathcore Downtempo outfit, Bound in Fear is streaming below their new album "Penance" out today October 15th, 2021 via Unique Leader Records.

Get the album:


1. (De) Scendance (feat. Jamie Graham) 
2. Penance (feat. Nick Arthur) 
3. Scar of Man (feat. Kevin Müller) 
4. Beyond the Mire 
5. I Still Dream of the End 
6. Adrenaline 
7. Cutthroat 
8. Sadist 
9. Nu11 (feat. Taylor Barber) 
10. Polarity