YOKAI - Stream New Album "Sacrificial"

Detroit, Michigan-based Deathcore outfit, YOKAI is streaming their new album "Sacrificial".


1. Absence Ov Light (feat. Jalen of Carnis Immortalis) 
2. Immolation 
3. Counterfeit Clairvoyant 
4. Hopeless 
5. Throes of Denial 
6. Sacrificial 
7. The One That Dwells 
8. The One That Feeds 
9. Yurei (feat. Nic of Until Solace)