UNDEROATH - Release New Song "Pneumonia"

Today, Underoath revealed a new song "Pneumonia", taken from the upcoming album 'Voyeurist', out January 14, 2022. 

Pre-order / Pre-save : https://found.ee/uovyrst 

Voyeurist Tracklist:

1. Damn Excuses 
2. Hallelujah 
3. I’m Pretty Sure I’m Out of Luck and Have No Friends 
4. Cycle ft. Ghostemane 
5. Thorn 
6. (No Oasis) 
7. Take A Breath 
8. We’re All Gonna Die 
9. Numb 
10. Pneumonia

This far into their storied career, Underoath has unsurprisingly faced their fair share of adversity. Through the trials and tribulations, a commitment to their craft and a sense of accountability rooted in mutual respect for each other has ensured that each new chapter for the band continues to mold their legacy in a positive fashion. With their shared history of remarkable accolades and trying hardships continuing to shape who the individual members are as people, Underoath is still just scratching the surface of what they can accomplish as a band. There are few acts in the annals of rock history that can say their best work is still ahead of them almost two decades into their career. Fortunately, Underoath falls into that category. As the world opens back up in 2021, the band is deeply committed to living up to the high expectations that fans (and themselves) have come to expect for anything associated with the project. It will undoubtedly be something special to witness as this next chapter in the Underoath story manifests.