TRIVIUM - Watch Full Show From KNOTFEST IOWA 2021

Watch below the full show of TRIVIUM at KNOTFEST IOWA 2021.

The upcoming album "In The Court Of The Dragon is out on October 8th! 


1. X 
2. In the Court of the Dragon 
3. Catastrophist 
4. IX (partial) 
5. What the Dead Men Say 
6. The Heart From Your Hate 
7. Strife 
8. Feast of Fire 
9. Capsizing the Sea 
10. In Waves