THE PLOT IN YOU - Landon Tewers Talks New Album "Swan Song" (VIDEO)

The Plot In You frontman Landon Tewers talks with James Wilson-Taylor of Rock Sound through the making of the band's new album 'Swan Song', featuring the singles 'Face Me', 'Paradigm' and 'Enemy'. We find out about the writing process, how he spent his extended time at home over the last year, getting back into the production chair and his reflections on a decade since their debut record 'First Born'.