SENTINELS - Drop New Single "Albatross"

Recently signed to Sharptone Records, New Jersey's burgeoning, progressive metal/hardcore band SENTINELS have stoked the flames of anticipation today for their forthcoming debut album by releasing a crushing new single  "Albatross", out October 22nd, via SharpTone Records.


The New Jersey quintet—Thomas Cardone [guitar], Chris Dombrowski [guitar], Danny Cruz [bass, vocals], Dave Rucki [drums, vocals], and Josh Hardiman [vocals]— cut their teeth with EPs "Idylls" [2013] and "World Divide" [2016] and cemented their signature sound with 2019's "Unsound Recollections," which featured fan favorite tracks "Elysium" and "Déjà Vu." Having proven themselves time and time again with boundless technical musicianship and dynamic songwriting, SENTINELS set their sites on conquering the metalcore scene with their hotly anticipated debut full-length that's due out later this year from SharpTone Records.