RIVERS OF NIHIL - Stream New Album "The Work"

Rivers of Nihil is streaming below their new album "The Work", out now via Metal Blade Records. 

The Work track-listing:

1. The Tower (Theme from "The Work") 
2. Dreaming Black Clockwork 
3. Wait 
4. Focus 
5. Clean 
6. The Void from Which No Sound Escapes 
7. MORE? 
8. Tower 2 
9. Episode 
10. Maybe One Day 
11. Terrestria IV: Work