JEFFREY NOTHING - Ex-MUSHROOMHEAD Releases Music Video "Confined"

JEFFREY NOTHING has released the official music video for the newest single "Confined" directed by Ian D. Sniesak and edited and shot by Jon Conner of A Hole in the Head Productions, with assisted videography by Thomas Church. The video also features actress Sonika Saini.

Jeffrey Nothing has teamed up with fellow former MUSHROOMHEAD guitarist Thomas Church following their departure from the band in March of 2018. The group also features former MOTOGRATER and THE BROWNING drummer Noah "Shark" Robertson, vocalist Ian D. Sniesak, and bassist Steven Adams.