INFERI - Stream New Album "Vile Genesis"

Technical Death Metal outfit, INFERI is streaming below their new album "Vile Genesis".

Get 'Vile Genesis' Here:


1. No Gods but Our Flesh 
2. Maelstrom Prison 
3. Simian Hive 
4. From Exile to Exaltation 
5. Vile Genesis 
6. Mesmeric Horror 
7. Carving Thine Kingdom 
8. Heirs of the Descent