ERASE THE DAY - Release New Single Video "Frozen Heart & A N X I O U S" (Featuring Lejion)

Swedish Metalcore/Deathcore outfit, Erase The Day have released a music video for their new single "Frozen Heart & A N X I O U S" (Featuring Lejion), taken from the new EP "A N X I O U S", out tomorrow September 24th, 2021.


1. The Cure For Nothing 
2. The End EP EDIT 
3. Frozen Heart 
4. Anxious Ft Robin Leijon 
5. Sleep It Away