COSMOPHOBE - Stream New Album "The Tragedy of Being"

Progressive Technical Deathcore / Space Metal outfit, COSMOPHOBE is streaming below their new album "The Tragedy of Being".


1. Drowning in the Ocean of Nescience 
2. Delusions of Grandeur 
3. To Mourn Forever 
4. As The Soul Wanders Aimlessly 
5. The Tragedy of Being 
6. Letting Go 
7. Dreamlike 
8. Hollow 
9. Gloom 
10. Seclusion