NOTHING NOBLE - Release Video For Their Single 'Torn Asunder (feat. MØL)'

After having singles added to official playlists, receiving airplay on radio stations such as Kerrang! Radio and Total Rock as well as being featured in Kerrang! 'Now Hear This', the Copenhagen-based progressive metalcore outfit NOTHING NOBLE now present their full album 'Modern Dismay'. In addition to the new album, the quartet has also released a video for the track 'Torn Asunder', which features a guest performance by Kim Song Sternkopf of MØL - watch the video above.

“'Modern Dismay' comprises back-breaking, bouncy grooves that dig themselves into your marrow by utilizing oppressive atmospheres and insistent melodic lines that allow harmonic respite amidst the syncopation-heavy, energetic movements. The album features soul-crushing, frustrated yells and growls juxtaposed against big crescendos and accompanying deep descents into darkness that add to the unyielding mood”, the band muses.

The new album ‘Modern Dismay’, which is produced, mixed and mastered by Chris Kreutzfeldt (CABAL, MØL, Ghost Iris), is an exhibition of excessively groovy and deliciously dissonant, disgusting riffs and catchy choruses, added guest performances by prominent vocalists from the international metal scene (COUNTERPARTS/END, MØL).

'Modern Dismay' is released through Prime Collective and is already available on all streaming services.


1. (of doom) 
2. Modern Dismay 
3. Bond of Blood (feat. Brendan Murphy) 
4. Rotting Away 
5. As Shadows Grow Long 
6. Black Earth 
7. Torn Asunder (feat. MØL) 
8. Carnation 
9. Eternal Change 
10. Risen 
11. Essence 
12. A Breath of the Dirt 
13. The Path to Peace