ICE NINE KILLS - Release Horror Video For New Single "Assault & Batteries"

Ice Nine Kills have released a new single and horror-type music video "Assault & Batteries," taken from the upcoming album, "The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood", out October 15th on Fearless Records. 


1. Opening Night… 
2. Welcome To Horrorwood 
3. A Rash Decision 
4. Assault & Batteries 
5. The Shower Scene 
6. Funeral Derangements 
7. Rainy Day 
8. Hip To Be Scared (feat. Jacoby Shaddix) 
9. Take Your Pick (feat. Corpsegrinder) 
10. The Box (feat. Brandon Saller of ATREYU & Ryan Kirby of FIT FOR A KING) 
11. F.L.Y. (feat. Buddy Nielsen of SENSES FAIL) 
12. Wurst Vacation 
13. Ex-Mørtis 
14. Farewell II Flesh