GRAVEWALKER - Stream New Album "As The Earth Grew Dark"

Dallas, Texas-based Symphonic Deathcore outfit, GRAVEWALKER is streaming below their new album "As The Earth Grew Dark".

Stream it on Spotify or Apple Music.


01. Exordium 
02. Hellknight
03. Abomination 
04. Rise Leviathan (ft. Ben Duerr)
05. Altar of Rot
06. Blightmaker
07. Death Epistle (ft. Andrew Patterson)
08. The Last Breath 
09. Draconian 
10. Goetia 
11. Shores of Perdition 
12. Plaugue Wraith
13. As The Earth Grew Dark