DOMINICIDE - Release New Single Video "The Orchestraitors"

Glasgow, Scotland-based Thrash/Death Metal outfit, DOMINICIDE, has released a new single and music video "The Orchestraitors", taken from the upcoming EP "The Architecture of Oppression".

Get the single:

'The Architecture of Oppression' is Dominicide's second EP release. Composed and concentrated into 4 tracks, totaling just shy of 24 minutes in length. TAOO's sound can be described as a modern thrash/death metal release with influences ranging from tech-death to thrash to deathcore. This release features a whole new lineup except for original guitarist Craig Law now on main vocals & guitar, Louis Chesters on vocals & guitar, Liam McCafferty on bass guitar, and Oskar Mazurek on drums. Mixed and mastered by Meyrick De La Fuente of Floodgate Audio.