ACT OF DENIAL - All-Stars Project Unleash Debut Album 'Negative' + Lyric Video For Latest Single 'Your Dark Desires'!

Today, August 13th, International All-Stars melodic death metal project ACT OF DENIAL release their highly acclaimed debut album 'Negative', via Crusaders/Golden Robot records. Celebrating the release, today is been unleashed also a lyric video for their latest single 'Your Dark Desires', feat.Ron Thal Bumblefoot (Guns N Roses, Son of Apollo) on guitar solo!

Luger stated:

"After almost a year we are thrilled that the album is finally out. Thanks to all the fans and magazines for nice reviews and comments. We would like to thank again all the guys who participated in making this project and we hope that this will not stop here as far from our side we are already looking forward to writing new music. In addition of the album release, we have a new lyric video for our single 'Your Dark Desires', hope you will enjoy this one. All credit for making this video goes to our mate Wanderley Perna who did an awesome job, thx bro ;)"

Buy 'Negative' on digital and physical formats here: 


01. Puzzle Heart (04:10) 
02. Controlled (04:29) 
03. Down That Line (04:31) 
04. In the Depths of Destruction (04:39) 
05. Negative (04:50) 
06. Slave (04:24) 
07. Lost Circle (04:57) 
08. Reflection Wall (04:34) 
09. Your Dark Desires (04:31) 
10. Clutching at Rays of the Light (04:51)

The album was mixed at Studio Fredman by legendary producer Fredrik Nordström (At The Gates, In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, Arch Enemy). Album Cover Artwork: Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg.