SPIRITBOX - Release Acoustic Version of "Constance"

Progressive Metal outfit, Spiritbox has released an acoustic version of their single"Constance". The new album is out on September 17th, 2021. 

Get the acoustic single: https://riserecords.lnk.to/ConstanceAcoustic

Pre-order the album: https://spiritbox.com/


1. Sun Killer 
2. Hurt You 
3. Yellowjacket feat. Sam Carter
4. The Summit 
5. Secret Garden 
6. Silk In The Strings 
7. Holy Roller 
8. Eternal Blue 
9. We Live In A Strange World 
10. Halcyon 
11. Circle With Me 
12. Constance