THIN ICE - Stream New EP "Keep It Alive"

German Hardcore outfit, THIN ICE is streaming below their new EP "Keep It Alive" that was released today via Farewell Records.


1. Icetro 
2. Thin Ice [feat. Gregor of Risk It!]
3. No Tears For The Past 
4. Never Be Real 
5. Where Has It Gone? 
6. Joy & Pain 
7. T.T.F.L. [feat. Jason Rowe of Crowned Kings]

THIN ICE from Schweinfurt has been active since 2019. In the same year the quintet released a demo tape with 4 songs and also played their first shows with bands like JUDGE, AGNOSTIC FRONT and BOLD.

THIN ICE used the last year to record their first release with producer Jason Rowe (CROWNED KINGS, CAPITAL ENEMY). The result are 7 classic Hardcore tunes with an edge of Rock, Oi! and Stoner, that was released on 9th June 2021 via Farewell Records (RISK IT!, TRAIL OF LIES, PAIN OF TRUTH).

Keep It Alive is available as 12”-Vinyl in two different versions, CD and digital and are ready to order on MERCHPIT.COM now.