THE AIR I BREATHE - Are Back After Eight Years With New Single Video "Nothing Feels Sound"

Metalcore outfit, The Air I Breathe are back after eight years of silence with the new single and music video "Nothing Feels Sound".

Hailing from New Jersey, The Air I Breathe (often referred to as TAIB), was formed in 2008 around the talents of Tony Dougard, Gred Diamond, Cam Baptista, Colin Klika, and Jesse Butler. They released their debut EP "Anathema" in 2010 and shortly after signed with Velocity / Rise Records. The band went on to release their debut full length album "Great Faith in Fools" in June of 2011. The group disbanded after a farewell tour in 2013.