ONSLOW - New Band Of Sean Harmanis Of MAKE THE SUFFER Reveal Video For New Single "Freddie Mercury"

Newly formed Heavy Alt Rock band from Perth, Western Australia, Onslow, a new band of Sean Harmanis of MAKE THEM SUFFER & Scott Kay of STATUES, have released a new single and music video "Freddie Mercury", taken from the upcoming self-titled EP, out July 2nd 2021.