MISERY! - Release Video For New Single "A Sunny Place For Shady People"

Post-Emo outfit, Misery! have released a new single and music video "A Sunny Place For Shady People".

Get the single: https://linktr.ee/MiseryNJ 

New Jersey Post-Emo quintet Misery! Bursts out of the gate with their new single “A Sunny Place For Shady People” Formed in 2020 around the talents of vocalist Gabriel Perez, guitarists Mikey Williams & Joey Galligan, bassist Joe Mascio, and drummer Jesse James Smith. Striving to connect the world through music, revamping early 2000’s Emo/Punk Rock is where they flourished. They recently finished up in the Studio with Ricky Armellino of Ice Nine Kills/Hawk for their Debut EP.