EVERY HOUR KILLS - Release New Single "Euclidian"

Progressive Metalcore outfit, Every Hour Kills have rleeased a new single "Euclidian".

Every Hour Kills is a rotating collective ensemble featuring the core of ex-Divinity / Enditol guitarist and producer Sacha Laskow, bassist Brent Stutsky (ex-Breach of Trust), along with vocalists Jei Doublerice (Despite Exile, Abiogenesis) and Jerrod Maxwell-Lyster (ex-Out of Your Mouth).