THE OKLAHOMA KID - Stream New EP "Fireburst"

German Metalcore outfit, THE OKLAHOMA KID have surprisingly dropped a new EP "Fireburst", featuring three alternative and atmospheric reimagined versions of tracks,  from their amazing debut album "SOLARRAY" released in 2019. The songs was produced by the duo Bruised Knee.


1. Behind The Wheel
2. Fata Morgana
3. Twentysevedn