SPIRITBOX - Release New Single, Announce Debut Album, Reveal Artwork, Tracklist

Progressive Metal outfit, Spiritbox have released a new single "Secret Garden" and announced the debut album "Eternal Blue" and revealed artwork and tracklist. The album will be released on September 17th, 2021. 


1. Sun Killer 
2. Hurt You 
3. Yellowjacket feat. Sam Carter
4. The Summit 
5. Secret Garden 
6. Silk In The Strings 
7. Holy Roller 
8. Eternal Blue 
9. We Live In A Strange World 
10. Halcyon 
11. Circle With Me 
12. Constance