NOCTIFERIA - Premiere New Single "Tanz Mit Laibach" (Feat. Attila Csihar)

Slovenian Metal underground legends NOCTIFERIA have premiered their new single and lyric video "Tanz Mit Laibach" (feat. Attila Csihar). The song is taken from the upcoming album Reforma (tribute to Laibach), set to be released on May 28th!

'Reforma' tracklist:

1. Barbarians are coming 
2. Now You Will Pay (feat. David Vincent) 
3. No History 
4. Tanz Mit Laibach (feat. Attila Csihar) 
5. Eurovision 
6. Smrt Za Smrt 
7. Das Spiel Ist Aus 
8. Slovenska Akropola (feat. Jørgen Munkeby)

Single on Spotify: 
LP (pre)order:

'Reforma' is new studio album by NOCTIFERIA, a tribute to the legendary and world-renowned avant-garde band Laibach featuring three big and legendary names of metal scene; David Vincent - ex Morbid Angel, Vltimas, Attila Csihar - Mayhem and Jørgen Munkeby - Shining. It was mixed and mastered by the award-winning producer Henrik Udd (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, At The Gates, etc.). The artwork concept and design is the work of Jean-Emmanuel "Valnoir" Simoulin from French design studio Metastazis, known for their work with Ghost, Behemoth, At the Gates, Amorphis, etc. 'Release date is set on May 28. Album will be digitally world-wide released by Blood Blast Distribution and by Nika rec. / Code7 in physical format. The album can be described as a 'crushing sounding mix of extreme metal and avant-garde music, with some very special and legendary guests!