CROWN MAGNETAR - Stream New Album "The Codex Of Flesh"

Colorado, USA-based Technical Deathcore outfit, CROWN MAGNETAR is streaming below their new masterpiece of an album "The Codex Of Flesh"!


1. Full Spectrum Hatred 
2. Black Lotus 
3. Icon of Sin 
4. Dead Reflections 
5. Death Architect 
6. The Codex of Flesh 
7. Systemic Pestilence 
8. Saprophytic 
9. Deciphering 
10. There Is No Life Without Suffering