AXIAL - Release New Single "Wreckage"

Santa Cruz, CA-based Instrumental Technical Death Metal act, AXIAL have released a new single "Wreckage", taken from the new album "Conflict of Mortals", out May 12th, 2021.

"The new album features 7 pummeling instrumental tech death tracks that will take the listener on a journey through an alternate dimension. The album was composed by guitarist Joel Guernsey (Ominous Ruin, Continuum [live], ex-Inanimate Existence), weaving intricate textures and darkened melodies alongside crushing heaviness, the album blends symphonic elements with tech death brutality. Drummer, Aaron Harmon, tears apart the kit with crushing blast beats, intricate polyrhythms and precise syncopation. 
The album was mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren of Sharkbyte Studios and the cover art was drawn by Mark Erksine, with a logo created by Imperfect Designs."