LOST DIVISION - Release Second Single "Trapped" From Their Upcoming Debut Album!

Finnish Oulu-based female fronted hard rock band Lost Division is set to release their debut album Cuts And Scars on May 28th 2021 via Inverse Records. Second single Trapped is released today.

The band comments: 

"The second single of the album, Trapped, is punchy and energetic. To counterbalance the first single, The Queen, Trapped is serving rough and gripping rock'n'roll polka. The light melody and gruff lyrics of the chorus are an ironic combination. The song is a declaration of revenge, or a middle finger with a guitar solo to those committing violence! "

Listen to Trapped single:

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3cXAsk1 
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3wuJufL

Pre-save Cuts & Scars album on Spotify: http://bit.ly/3dZSUcq 
Pre-order Cuts & Scars CD: http://bit.ly/3sZywwz

Lost Division is founded in Oulu, Finland back in 2015. Their first single release Wish You Were Dead was released in 2018 by Inverse Records. In 2019 their singer changed and they started to compose material for the upcoming debut album which was recorded in 2020. The album is recorded at Liiteri Sudios and it is mixed by Mika Lammassaari at Demolition Center Studios. Mastering is handled by Stefan Pommerin at Illusia Productions.


01. In Memoriam 2.0 
02. Trapped 
03. Stay 
04. I'd Rather Die 
05. No God 
06. The Queen 
07. The Killer 
08. Lovely Day 
09. Insanity 
10. Mayhem