KILL THE IMPOSTER - Introduce Chaotic Deathcore w/ Two Videos Off “The Violence Sessions”

Kill The Imposter is an in-your-face, no-holds-barred deathcore onslaught hailing from Orlando, USA. They have a new album coming out in May of 2021 and it promises violence, rage, and a monstrous barrage of breakdowns, screams, riffs, and blast beats.

“The Violence Sessions” is a seven-track album, and the third released from the band following “The Decimation” (2019), and “A Strain Of Agony” (2020). The upcoming offering is pure chaotic energy, something that current fans will recognize and new fans will revel in.

Already, Kill The Imposter has released two music videos for the tracks “Mace” and “Suffer Alone”. “Mace” is likely the only political song the band will ever write, but the takeaway of it is, think for yourselves. People, who have no allegiance to you, are not the people you should be listening to. “Suffer Alone” was written for vocalist Johnny Nobody’s ex-wife as he explains himself:

“I didn’t know a better way to describe the way I felt at my worst with her. I took the idea from the movie “300’ when Leonidas tells the traitor “I hope you live forever”.” He continues to share his thoughts on the full album, “we cannot wait for the fans to get their hands on it, the music is just getting tighter and more violent with each song. The more we work together the better these hits are turning out”

Violent and tight, Kill The Imposter is the remedy for a hard day or the encouragement you need at the gym, they are recommended for fans of Hatebreed, Alpha Wolf, and Dealer.

“The Violence Sessions” comes out on May 28, 2021.

Singles available on Spotify and Apple Music
Track Listing:
1. Broken Crown (2:36)
2. Dongan Hills (3:35)
3. Evil Ways (3:11)
4. False Prophet (3:33)
5. Mace (3:02)
6. Suffer Alone (3:46)
7. Unfit Coward ft. Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer) (2:30)
EP Length: 22:17