INMATE - Release New Video "For Suffer We Must"

Modern Slovenian Metal outfit, INMATE have released a new music video "For Suffer We Must", taken from their album "The Salt", out on March 1st, 2021.

The song "For Suffer We Must"  is the second video from the new 5th album "The Salt". The video was recorded, produced, and edited by the singer of the group, Marko Duplišak. It was filmed at the Cultural Center in Škale near Velenje. This is the first video to be shot since the release of THE SALT album, which was self-released on March 1, 2021.
The band commented on the video:

“In the video, we wanted to present the energy we invest in our music in a simple way. So we didn't even complicate it too much in the execution itself, we wanted simplicity and above immense energy. With this song, we want to say that we need to leave all our suffering, which we often experience during unloved events in life, look to the future and, above all, focus on ourselves. All answers are there. As you can see in the video, there is always one individual in each frame, so we want you to illustrate that everyone is primarily responsible for their daily well-being or suffering.”

About the album the band said the following:

“It’s definitely our best album so far, as a lot of effort and time has been put into it. Every song on the album is special to us and at the same time the best, so we just can’t pick our favorite. Much credit for the release of the new album goes to our producer Uroš Boršič, who, despite the difficult situation due to the limitations of the coronavirus, did his job top-notch and up-to-date. It is also our fastest album so far, the fastest song has 230 bpm (beats per minute)."


1. Less Is More 
2. For Suffer We Must
3. Underdog
4. Here For A Reason
5. The Salt
6. No Time To Die
7. Nobody Is Innocent 
8. Coming Back To Life 
9. Shadows 
10. To Higher Self