SEA OF SNAKES - Release New Single "Let the Fire Burn"

California metal band SEA OF SNAKES have unleashed "Let the Fire Burn". The song is the first single from their upcoming debut "World On Fire" that will be released via Metal Assault Records in April. 

The band commented "Today is the day! Super excited for our song ”Let the Fire Burn” to get released! It’s about time it gets out and scorches the ears of the planet!"

Listen to the song/Pre-order "World On Fire":


1. Let the Fire Burn 
2. Ride the Line 
3. Son of Man 
4. Fear Behind the Stare 
5. Drink Your Teeth