NINTH SPHERE - (Ex-The Browning, Srlsm) Announce New Album Oversoul, Unveil Artwork Video and Tracklist

Dallas, Texas-based symphonic metal band Ninth Sphere, featuring former members of The Browning and SRLSM, will release their debut studio album ‘Oversoul’ in the spring of 2021. The band has unveiled album details, a tracklist, and artwork for the album created by acclaimed tattooist and fine artist, Nick Baxter. 

A video of Baxter creating the stunning 24x24 oil painting can be viewed below!

Ninth Sphere is the brainchild of Brian Cravey, former guitarist for The Browning and Srlsm. Cravey has taken up vocal duties in Ninth Sphere, as well as handling guitar and electronics. Rounding out the project is Travis Hampe (ex-Srlsm) on bass guitar and Noah “Shark” Robertson (ex-The Browning, ex-Srlsm) on drums. Cravey and Robertson performed together on The Browning’s debut Burn this World album, released by Earache Records.

‘Oversoul’ boasts 9 tracks and was mixed and mastered in London by former Sikth vocalist, Justin Hill, who has worked with artists such as Betraying the Martyrs, Hacktivist, and Heart of a Coward. Guitars, vocals, and electronics were recorded by Brian Cravey with the drums being produced at Empire Sound Studio with producer Alex Gerst.

Oversoul Tracklist:

1. The Red Crown 
2. Taken Home 
3. Volition 
4. Midhaven 
5. Into the Sun 
6. Oversoul 
7. The Red Crown (Cinematic) 
8. Taken Home (Cinematic) 
9. Singularity (Cinematic)

An initial teaser video for ‘Oversoul’ can be found below!