GOD OF NOTHING - Release New Video "Broken"


Metalcore/Deathcore outfit, God Of Nothing has just released their highly-anticipated follow-up LP titled 'Vicious Cycle' worldwide on LEGEND Recordings. 

The hard-hitting album featuring the singles "Burn", "Sledge", and finally, "Locust" featuring vocalist Adam Messer from A Wake In Providence.

The band just released a new music video for their single "Broken". Watch it below!


1. 09141 (Intro) 
2. Locust (feat. Adam Mercer) 
3. End of the Road 
4. Bottom Feeder (feat. Shane Jost) 
5. Sledge 
6. Burn 
7. No Icon 
8. Blackened Heaven 
9. Broken 
10. Vicious Cycle