DEMON HUNTER - Stream New Album "Songs of Death and Resurrection"

Demon Hunter released today their new album "Songs of Death and Resurrection" which you can stream full below!

Get the album:


1. My Throat is an Open Grave (Resurrected) 
2. Dead Flowers (Resurrected) 
3. The Heart of a Graveyard (Resurrected) 
4. Praise the Void (Resurrected) 
5. Blood in the Tears (Resurrected) 
6. Loneliness (Resurrected) 
7. I Will Fail You (Resurrected) 
8. I Am a Stone (Resurrected) 
9. Deteriorate (Resurrected) 
10. Carry Me Down (Resurrected) 
11. The Tide Began to Rise (Resurrected) 
12. My Heartstrings Come Undone (Resurrected)