DEATH BLOOMS - Paul Barrow Guide Us Through New "Fuck Everything" EP Track By Track

The UK's Nu-Metal outfit, Death Blooms frontman Paul Barrow guides us track by track through the band's new EP 'Fuck Everything' which features the singles 'Life Is Pain', 'Anger' and 'Gore'.

'Fuck Everything' is out now via Adventure Cat Records​

Check out the tracklisting below: 

1. Life Is Pain 
2. Gore 
3. Anger
4. Fuelled By Hate
5. Fuck Everything