THE HATE PROJECT - Stream New Album "Seize The Obscurity"

Swedish Deathcore/Djent outfit, THE HATE PROJECT is streaming their new album "Seize The Obscurity".

Get the album:

Apple Music/iTunes: 


1. Seize the Obscurity 
2. Sentenced to Decay 
3. Delusion
4. Veinseeker 
5. Father of Sin 
6. Butcher Basement
7. Human Sacrifice 
8. Godless