SKYWALKER - Stream New Album "Late Eternity"

The Czech prime Post-Hardcore export, Skywalker is streaming below thir new album "Late Eternity".

Get the album:


1. No Leader 
2. Ignis 
3. Charon’s Song 
4. Justify Me (feat. Kassim Auale) 
5. Precious 
6. Away 
7. Setting Stone (feat. Florent Salfati of LANDMVRKS) 
8. Late Eternity 
9. For You // Through You (feat. Zea) 
10. Soundtrack 
11. Sand God (feat. Connor Hallisey of Our Hollow, Our Home) 
12. Cape Fear 
13. Every Grief