MOUTHBREATHER - Reveal Video For New Single "Wasted Science"

Metal/Hardcore outfit, MouthBreather have released a new single and music video "Wasted Science", taken from the upcoming new album "I'm Sorry Mr. Salesman," out May 7th, 2021.



1. Wasted Life 
2. Cotton Shot 
3. Daunt 
4. Do You So Loathe Me 
5. Deems 
6. Wasted Science 
7. Don't Bring Me Back 
8. Why Am I In a Hospital 
9. I Leave 
10. Burnout 
11. I'm Sorry Mr. Salesman