MAY THE TEMPEST - About To Release Debut Album "Rise To Remain", Watch New Video "Clouds"

German Metalcore outfit, May The Tempest is about to release their debut album "Rise To Remain", out on March 19th, 2021. The band revealed the artwork and the tracklist for the album.

Check out below their new music video for the single "Clouds".

Stream it on Spotify!


01. Unity 
02. Infinite 
03. Different 
04. Gravity 
05. Vacant 
06. Monotony 
07. Nothing 
08. Nowhere 
09. Ghost 
10. Clouds 
11. Vanity 
12. Endure 
13. Unspoken Agreement


  1. I love "Clouds"!
    I'm happy when the full album will be released, i believe the songs will be great! :)

    Greetings from Germany. Have a nice weekend 🤘🏻


Post a Comment